Site Overlay

Рубрика: DEFAULT


Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists.

View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags pop ballad boyzone britpop Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. By Request Boyzone 97, listeners. You needed me I cried a tear, you wiped it dry I was confused, you cleared my mind I sold my soul, you bought it back for me And held me up and gave… View full lyrics. Play track.

Artist images 64 more. Boyzone , listeners Related Tags pop boybands irish There are at least two acts under the name Boyzone: 1 Boyzone are an Irish boy band.

Boyzone have had 21 singles in the top 40 UK charts and 22 singles in the Irish charts. Boyzone are one of the most successful bands in Ireland and the United Kingdom. In total, Boyzone had 19 top 5 singles on the Irish Singles Chart, 18 top 10 h… read more. There are at least two acts under the name Boyzone: 1 Boyzone are an Irish boy band.

Boyzone have had 21 singles in t… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Learn more about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon. Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. However, it spent a then-record 36 weeks on the Adult Contemporary chart, a record for chart longevity that stood until It was released as the second single from their album By Request.

It became their sixth and final single to reach number 1 on the UK Singles Chart , [16] outselling the debut solo single of Spice Girl Geri Halliwell by just copies. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. May 31, Retrieved July 31, Retrieved Retrieved 4 August Hung Medien. Retrieved 7 October Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Black… With You.

If You Are Wonderi…. If You Let Me Make…. You've Got To Mov…. A Picture of Me Wi…. All That We Needed. You Needed Me Eddy Arnold. You Needed Me Anne Murray. You Needed Me Ferlin Husky. Needed Me Rihanna. You Needed Me Boyzone. You Needed Me Roger Whittaker. You Needed Me Boyzlife.


Play album. You Need Me. View all You Needed Me tracks. Customer reviews. Tuesday 5 May Sunday 26 April Saturday 29 August View all trending tracks.
Organic Food (Lucas Rezende Remix), Skip To My Rhythm - The Boogie-Bo Gee - Skip To My Rhythm (Vinyl), Mappiruma - Zeebra - The Live Animal 03 Japan Tour-Tokyos Finest (DVD), A Few Coins - Journey - Dream, After Dream (Vinyl, LP), Green And Gold - Takuya Kuroda - Rising Son (CD, Album)
Sitemap

9 thoughts on “You Needed Me

  1. "You needed Me" I consider this song a spiritual one. As in "God" needed me to say prayers for people, to help those less fortunate, to go where "He" sends me and all the love that comes with doing His work. 2 people found this helpful/5(56).
  2. You Needed Me Lyrics: I cried a tear, you wiped it dry / I was confused, you cleared my mind / I sold my soul, you bought it back for me / And held me up and gave me dignity / Somehow you needed me.
  3. Anne Murray Live - You Needed Me I cried a tear You wiped it dry I was confused You cleared my mind I sold my soul You bought it back for me And held me up a.
  4. Jan 28,  · “Needed Me” is a mid-tempo mood piece with raw lyrics set over top of dark fluttery synth sounds produced by DJ Mustard.
  5. Intro: G Am7 G D7 G Am7 I cried the tear you wiped it dry D7 G I was confused you cleared my mind Bm Csus C I sold my soul you bought it back for me A Dsus D and held me up and gave me dignity somehow you needed me G Am7 You gave me strength to stand alone again D7 G to face the world out on my own again Bm Csus C C#dim you put me high upon a pedistal G D/F# Em D B so high that I .
  6. Jul 06,  · [Intro] G Am7 G D7 [Verse 1] G Am7 I cried the tear you wiped it dry D7 G I was confused you cleared my mind Bm Am7 I sold my soul you bought it back for me A D7 and held me up and gave me dignity somehow you needed me [Verse 2] G Am7 You gave me strength to stand alone again D7 G to face the world out on my own again Bm Am7 you put me high upon a pedistal G B7 A so high that I .

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *